Subdivision & Development Appeal Board

The Subdivision and Development Appeal Board (SDAB) is a quasi-judicial board established pursuant to the Municipal Government Act of the Province of Alberta. It is a tribunal consisting of four public-at-large members and two town councillors appointed annually by Town Council. SDAB hears appeals of decisions of the Development Authority and the Subdivision Authority.
SDAB Templates